Directorio

Nombre Puesto Extensión Correo
Dr. Luis Bernardo Flores Cotera Jefe del Departamento 3311 lfcotera@cinvestav.mx
Leticia Loera Saucedo Asistente de la Jefatura 3312 lloera@cinvestav.mx
Dra. María Eugenia Hidalgo Lara Coordinadora Académica 4316 ehidalgo@cinvestav.mx
Vania Yamile Muñoz Macías Asistente de la Coordinación 3314 biotecnologia@cinvestav.mx
Nombre Extensión Correo
Dr. Ricardo Aguilar López 4307 raguilar@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Josefina Barrera Cortes 4380 / 4388 jbarrera@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Graciano Calva Calva 4319 / 4348 gcalva@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Rosa Olivia Cañizares Villanueva 4342 / 4394 rcanizar@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Luc Dendooven 3319 / 4383 dendooven@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Luis Bernardo Flores Cotera 4310 / 4384 lfcotera@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. Eugenia Hidalgo Lara 4354 / 4360 ehidalgo@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Rodolfo Marsch Moreno 4345 rmarsch@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. del Carmen Montes Horcasitas 4309 / 4370 cmontes@cinvestav.mx
Dra. María Viridiana Olin Sandoval viridiana.olin@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Jaime Ortega López 4368 / 4381 jortega@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Fermín Pérez Guevara 4385 / 4357 fermin@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Héctor Mario Poggi Varaldo 4306 / 4321 / 4324 r4cepe@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. Teresa Ponce Noyola 4317 / 4318 tponce@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Emma Gloria Ramos Ramírez 4308 eramos@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ana Carmela Ramos Valdivia 4304 / 4327 aramos@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Refugio Rodríguez Vázquez 3316 / 4305 rrodrig@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Roberto Ruíz Medrano 4315 rmedrano@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Juan Alfredo Salazar Montoya 4364 jsalazar@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Frédéric Thalasso Siret 3320 / 4393 thalasso@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Gpe. Beatriz Xoconostle Cázares 3318 bxoconos@cinvestav.mx
QFB. Elvira Ríos Leal 4339 / 4313 erios@cinvestav.mx
Nombre Extensión Correo
Joel Alba Flores 4357 jalba@cinvestav.mx
Martha Barajas Aceves 4345 mbarajas@cinvestav.mx
Carlos Cruz Mondragón 4330 ccruz@cinvestav.mx
Alma Rosa Domínguez Bocanegra 4311 adomin@cinvestav.mx
Ma. Dolores Díaz Cervantes 4308 lolis.diz@cinvestav.mx
Zoila Flores Bustamante 4310 zflores@cinvestav.mx
Claudia Ivonne Flores Pucheta 4381 cflores@cinvestav.mx
Octavio Gómez Guzmán 4348 ocgomez@cinvestav.mx
Marco Licinio Luna Guido 4383 mluna@cinvestav.mx
Gabriela Rebeca Luna Palencia 4327 galuna@cinvestav.mx
Fernando Maldonado García 4310 fmaldona@cinvestav.mx
Miguel Márquez Robles 4308 mmarquez@cinvestav.mx
Gustavo Gerardo Medina Mendoza 4339 gustavo.medina@cinvestav.mx
Ma. del Pilar Méndez Castrejón 4308 mpmendez@cinvestav.mx
Leandro Alberto Nuñez Muñoz 4315 lnunezmunoz@hotmail.com
Yolanda Morales Rangel 4342 yolanda.morales@cinvestav.mx
Calixto Ortega Moreno 4333 cortega@cinvestav.mx
Odilia Pérez Ávalos 4318 operez@cinvestav.mx
Juan Sánchez Labrada 4323 jusanche@cinvestav.mx
José Luis Sánchez Vargas 4381 sanchezv@cinvestav.mx
José Alejandro Santiago Hernández 4360 jsantiago@cinvestav.mx
José Alejandro Santiago Hernández 4360 jsantiago@cinvestav.mx
Héctor Mauricio Suárez Gómez 4388 hmsuarez@yahoo.com
Brenda Yazmín Vargas Hernández 4315 byvargas@cinvestav.mx
Victoria Teresita Velázquez Martínez 4393 velazque@cinvestav.mx
Nombre Extensión Correo
Rogelio Cedillo Serrano 4322 rogeliocedillo@yahoo.com
Georgina Hernández Martínez 4386 gin574@hotmail.com
Jose Luis Jiménez Esparragoza 4312 jljimenez@cinvestav.mx
Leticia Loera Saucedo 3312 lloera@cinvestav.mx
Refugia Molina García 4336 cuquismogr@yahoo.com.mx
Vania Yamile Muñoz Macías 3314 vymunoz@cinvestav.mx
Silvia Zúñiga Trejo 3313 silzugtr@hotmail.com
Nombre Extensión Correo
Alejandro Aranda Olvera 4393 / 4308
David Flores Rojas 4333
Luis Francisco Flores Velasco 4342 / 4357
Tomás Hernández Monroy 4305
Alberto Martínez Ramos 4333
Humberto Morales Romero 4388 / 4310
David Portilla Silva 4321 / 4324
Blanca Estela Ramírez Barajas 4383
Teresa Joaquina Rodríguez Casasola 4330 casasola@cinvestav.mx
Oscar Iván Rojas Gómez 4339
Ma. Teresa Sánchez Chávez 4321 / 4324 tsanchez@cinvestav.mx
Carlos Sánchez González 4348
Verónica Soto Bellosa 4318
Ma. Eugenia Zúñiga Trejo 4360 / 4381
Nombre Extensión Correo
Alvarado Santos Eduardo 4307 mslalo_58@hotmail.com
Aranda Chan Verónica del Socorro 4381 vero_ac1865@hotmail.com
Balderas Guerrero Ma. Victoria 4308 vbguerrero@gmail.com
Bautista López Kevin Jesús 4315 ibt.kevin.jesus@outlook.com
Bonet Chávez Laura María 4364 laura_bonet30@yahoo.com
Butrón Cruz Anahi Yareth 4360 anahi_butron@outlook.es
Corzo Toledo Erick Ricardo 4315 erick.corzot@cinvestav.mx
Domínguez Fernández Yoatzin Guadalupe 4315 yg_dominguez_fdez@outlook.com
Durán Espinosa Lizeth Guadalupe 4315 lizeth.duran.espinosa@gmail.com
Escudero Garrido Gina Shecid 4305 geshingkir.kira@gmail.com
Espinoza Gil Mijael 4309 miesgi31@yahoo.com.mx
García Flores Oscar Ulises 4310 oscar.ulises@cinvestav.mx
García García Berenice Dafne 4342 Berenice.garcia@cinvestav.mx
García Ríos Anuar Jaziel 4345 anuargarciarios@gmail.com
García Sebastián Alexis Jenatzy 4357 linkinpark-alexis@live.com.mx
García Vargas Delia Zacnite 4345 del.zac.21@gmail.com
González León Sandra Karina 4305 sandrak.gonzalez@cinvestav.mx
Guerrero Martínez Laura Estefanía 4383 Laura.guerrero@cinvestav.mx
Guzmán Hernández David 4318 davguz2001@gmail.com
Hernández González Alam 4315 lam.black.rider@gmail.com
Jiménez Guerra Daniel 4381 jimenezguerra.daniel@gmail.com
Jiménez López Domingo 4315 jlsunday@live.com.mx
Lara Meléndez Alejandro 4318 alejandro.lara@cinvestav.mx
López Tapia Mayte 4308 soid18@hotmail.com
López Vázquez Ana Luisa 4327 analuisalopezvazquez@gmail.com
Martínez Valencia Zuriel Eduardo 4315 zuriel1@outlook.com
Mercader Valencia María Elisa 4357 Maelisa.mercader@cinvestav.mx
Montiel Cruz Josue 4318 jsmontielcruz@gmail.com
Morales Domínguez Sandra 4308 Sandram.dominguez@cinvestav.mx
Morales Rico Pablo César 4393 ironsup@gmail.com
Obando González Rosa Irma 4315 rosa.obandogonzalez@gmail.com
Ochoa Chacon Alfayuset 4318 ingochoaerika@gmail.com
Otero Pedraza Alejandro 4381 alejandroo.pedraza@cinvestav.mx
Pacindo Cabrales Esdras Enoc 4381 Esdras.pacindo@cinvestav.mx
Pérez Cruz Jorge Luis 4345 Jorge.perezc@cinvestav.mx
Rendón Zabalza Oscar Antonio 4360 zabalzarendon@gmail.com
Rochín Hernández Lory Sthephany 4310 lory.rochin@cinvestav.mx
Rodríguez García Víctor Germán 4393 victor.rodriguezg@cinvestav.mx
Rodríguez Gámez Josué Benito 4305 josue.gamez@cinvestav.mx
Romero Domínguez Aimme del Carmen 4308 romeroaimme@gmail.com
Romero Yahuitl Vanessa Abigail 4383 vaneyahuitl@gmail.com
Rosales Portillo Miguel Angel 4315 marosalesp@outlook.com
Sánchez González Emmanuel 4311 emmanuel.sanchez@cinvestav.mx
Sierra Gachuz Heidy 4321 heidy.sierra.09@gmail.com
Trejo Ayala Lady Laura 4315 lady_trejo@cinvestav.mx
Triana Vidal Laura Claret 4315 lclarett.vidal@cinvestav.mx
Trujillo Aguilar Fabiola Monserrat 4321 fabiolatrujilloaguilar@gmail.com
Valle Robles Erika del Carmen 4321 erika.valrob@gmail.com
Vázquez Martínez Adriana 4330 ady_vazquez5@hotmail.com
Vera García Sara Luz 4330 jazz_st.d@hotmail.com
Villareal Reyes Cecilia 4305 ceciliav.reyes@cinvestav.mx
Zarco González Karla Estephanía 4305 estephaniazg.130897@gmail.com